Ekiti State




2020 Nigeria Police Force Recruitment Screening schedule

Ekiti State

VENUE: Police Children School, Iyin Road, Ado-Ekiti.

*7am each day*

a. *ADO* - Monday 24th August, 2020

b. *EFON and EKITI EAST* - Tuesday 25th August, 2020 

c . *EKITI SOUTHWEST and EKITI WEST* - Wednesday 26th August, 2020

d. *EMURE* - Thursday 27th August, 2020

e. *GBONYIN* - Friday 28th August, 2020

f. *IDO-OSI* - Saturday 29th August, 2020

g. *IJERO-EKITI* - Monday 31st August, 2020

h. *IKOLE* - Tuesday 1st September, 2020

i. *IKERE and ILEJEMEJE* - Wednesday 2nd September, 2020

j. *IREPODUN/IFELODUN* - Thursday 3rd September, 2020

k. *ISE/ORUN* - Friday 4th September, 2020

l. *MOBA and OYE* - Saturday 5th September, 2020.

Post a Comment

0 Comments