Abia State


2020 Nigerian Police Force Recruitment Screening Shedule

 Abia State
VENUE: Police Officers’ Mess Umuahia

TIME: 9am daily

1. Monday, 24th August, 2020
ABA NORTH
ABA SOUTH

2. Tuesday, 25th August, 2020
AROCHUKWU
BENDE

3. Wednesday, 26th August, 2020
IKEWUANO
ISIALANGWA NORTH

4. Thursday, 27th August, 2020
ISIALANGWA SOUTH
ISUIKWUATO

5. Friday, 28th August, 2020
OBINGWA
OHAFIA

6. Monday, 31st August, 2020
OSISIOMA
UGWUNAGBO

7. Tuesday, 1st September, 2020
UKWA EAST
UKWA WEST

8. Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020
UMUAHIA NORTH
UMUAHIA SOUTH

9. Thursday, 3rd September, 2020
UMUNNEOCHI

10. Friday, 4th September- 6th September, 2020
GENERAL MOP-UP

Post a Comment

0 Comments